Warriors News · 2019/2020 Athletic Awards

CONGRATULATIONS to our Senior Athlete Award Winners for 2019/2020! Read more about each of these awards at the link below and click the video link for a short presentation!

2019/2020 Athletic Awards Video

2019_2020 OHSAA Awards Descriptions

Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award
Jack Jewitt
Lauryn Leslie
Courageous Student Award
Luke Chambers
Lindsey Hill
NFHS Award of Excellence
Eric Hartman
Abby Dalton
State Award for Sportsmanship, Ethics, and Integrity (Adult Award)
Andy Bruening
John Link
Scholar-Athlete Award
Ryan Eckert
Sophia Malloy
2019/2020 FHS Male and Female Athlete of the Year
Matt Kaufmann, Meghan Weir
Award recipients can pick up their certificates and plaques at their commencement time slots