Warriors News · 2020 Spring Sports Scholar Athlete Award Winners

Congratulations to the following students who earned a Great Lakes Conference Scholar Athlete Award for the Winter of 2019/2020 season. A GLC Scholar-Athlete is Varsity-Lettering athlete who maintains a 3.4 or higher GPA during their season. Due to the cancellation of the Spring season due to COVID-19 – the Varsity-Lettering requirement is waived and ALL program athletes with a 3.4 GPA or higher during the 3rd Academic Quarter will receive this honor.  They will each receive a certificate from the GLC recognizing this great academic and athletic accomplishment

CONGRATS to each of these winners and GREAT WORK in the classroom as well as athletics.



Alex Barnhart

Sean Conlan

Tyler Danburg

Ryan Grady

Tyler Gut

Josh Hill

Timmy Hollander

Martin Lowry

Michael Rizzo

Joey Wasco

Ben Weir


Gabby Biggs

Shelby Todd

Track & Field


Enzo Carlozzi

Vincent Del Rosario

Keaton Dinger

Xavier DiGennaro

Sam Durno

Nate Glanc

Colin Guye

Quinn Kelly

Jack Kelly

Ben Kolocin

Ethan Leube

Colin McGlynn

Alan Meriga

Kevin Mole

Drake Sans


Hannah Akel

Emily Bock

Olivia Broadbent

Anamauri Chaqueco

Julie Cook

Shea Cooke

Leila Discenza

Salina Giang

Grace Gray

Syndey Greenwell

Tessa Kelly

Alyssa Klauminzer

Eva Koczur

Elizabeth Krischen

Lizzie Lufkin

Lauren Malloy

Maeve Mesaros

Sarah Moll

Grace Munro

Lily Palisin

Amalea Sanabria

Abby Smith

Elise Walters

Hailey Weaver

Sarah Williams