Warriors News · FALL TRYOUT INFORMATION: Find Your Sport!


See below for tryout information for Fall Sports. Per OHSAA rules, the first official day for Football is July 30th and, for all other sports, August 1st. If your sport is not listed, tryouts may have already taken place or are not required, please contact the coach listed below for more information.
GOLF
Tryouts will be held at Big Met Golf Course on Wednesday 8/1 and Thursday 8/2 at 8am. Tryouts will consist of 9 holes each day.
 Contact Coach Joe Battaglia for more information: jbbat3@sbcglobal.net
FOOTBALL
Both HS and MS Tryouts are every day this week, 7/30 – 8/3, from 3:30 to 8pm.
HS will begin at 3:30, MS will begin at 4.
Contact Coach Dave Latkovic for more details, dlatkovic@fairview.k12.oh.us
MS VOLLEYBALL
August 1st and 2nd from 5:30-7:30 at Gilles-Sweet
Contact Emma Cassell for more information, ecassell@fairview.k12.oh.us
HS VOLLEYBALL
Contact Coach Ellie Caldwell for more information, elliecaldwell1107@gmail.com
BOYS/GIRLS SOCCER
Contact Coach Roger Brooks, rogerbrooks@stpeterschoolnr.org (Boys) or Dana Reuter, dreuter@fairview.k12.oh.us  (Girls) for more information
HS/MS CROSS COUNTRY
Contact Coach Jen Dahler, jennifer.dahler@gmail.com (HS) or Ryan Graff (rgraff@fairview.k12.oh.us) for more information
TENNIS
Contact Head Coach Lyndsay Moro, lyndsaylpeters@gmail.com or Assistant Coach Eric Korey, ekorey@fairview.k12.oh.us for more information